RU

2020 earnings call

09
march 2021

BELUGA GROUP will release its FY2020 IFRS Consolidated Financial Results on Thursday, March 11.

The press release will comprise of Related Financial statements, Financial Overview and Analyses of the years’ highlights.

Management will host online stream on Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 5 p.m. Moscow time UTC+3 (9 a.m. New York, 14 p.m. London).

Speakers:
Alexander Machetin, Founder and CEO;
Nikolay Belokopytov, Deputy Chairman, CFO;
Sergey Kuptsov, Head of Corporate Finance.

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_j3B46lDsTEqPmdOcT9LPyw

Watch YouTube online stream here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_REKsOX_69A

Should you have any questions, please contact ir@belugagroup.ru or +7 (495) 510-26-95.

Age limit

This information is for people above 18.
Please confirm your majority.

18+