RU

Analytics

Company Analyst E-mail Contact
Alfa Bank Evgeniy Kipnis    ekipnis@alfabank.ru    +7 (495) 795-3713   

Olesya Vorobyeva   oovorobyeva@alfabank.ru    +7 (499) 681-3075   




Hypothesis Research    Maryana Lazaricheva     ma@hypothesisresearch.co.uk    +44 (0) 78527 00371   




Otkritie Broker
research@open.ru    +7 (495) 777-3487   








Sova Capital    Kalim Aziz    kalim.aziz@sovacapital.com     + 44(0) 2078268259   








Renaissance Capital    Kirill Panarin      KPanarin@rencap.com     +7 (499) 956-4216   

Maryana Lazaricheva     MLazaricheva@rencap.com    +7 (499) 956-4217   

We use cookies to improve your interaction with this website.
Ок

Age limit

This information is for people above 18.
Please confirm your majority.

18+