RU

Tête de Cheval

Tête de Cheval premium sparkling wines are created at the Golubitskoe Estate winery using the traditional Champagne method and grapes grown in Golubitskaya Strelka on Taman Peninsula.

The Tête de Cheval sparkling wines collection comprises eight flavors. The classic range includes the classic Brut, Rose Brut, Semi-Dry, Sweet, and Rose Sweet wines. True connoisseurs can enjoy a specially created reserve collection presented by Blanc de Blancs, Zero Dosage, and Brut Reserve 2017. Each of those wines encapsulates the uniqueness of Golubitskaya Strelka terroir and the undisputed skill of the winemakers.

It takes at least 20 months from the moment of harvesting till the sparkling wine will fill a glass. The meticulous manufacturing process consists of ten stages, which include the long-lasting aging on lees in bottles using the traditional Champagne method whereby the bottles spend at least 12 months in cool underground tunnels. This is exactly the same method employed by winemakers of Champagne region to make their world-famous wines. Aging in bottles is akin to a genuine sacrament, which creates the pearly bubble strings in a glass, the well-balanced bouquet, and the recognizable creamy texture of the wine's flavor.

Tête de Cheval wines are made using the classic Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Riesling, and Pinot Gris grape varieties. The vines now growing in Golubitskaya Strelka were imported from Italy and Austria . The grapes they yield are perfect for the creation of sparkling wines; it is the combination of those that gives the wines their complexity and multifacetedness, while the traditional Champagne method ensures the supreme quality of the product.

Our attention to the tiniest detail, love for winemaking, and utmost care when dealing with the creation process have manifested in the approach to decoration: the eye-catching, uniquely shaped bottle, which is the company's proprietary creation, named Tête de Cheval after the brand itself is adorned with metal horsehead-shaped emblem.

Range

Tête de Cheval Brut
The wine is of daffodil color with a tinge of lime and aroma of linden and locust tree blossom. The taste is fresh with tones of citrus fruit, green apple, and a mineral aftertaste.
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Brut
Tête de Cheval Semi-dry
The wine is of daffodil color with a well-developed aroma full of white clover and citrus fruit. The taste is well-balanced with hints of green apple and a creamy aftertaste.
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Semi-dry
Tête de Cheval Sweet
The wine is pleasantly sweet with a well-rounded taste and a hint of citrus freshness. The aroma is well-developed with tones of juicy, ripe citrus fruit. The color is daffodil with a polished white gold tinge.
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Sweet
Tête de Cheval Rose Brut
The wine is of a light pink color with a copper tinge. The aroma is full of guelder rose and red currant with a pleasant tone of creamy parfait. The taste is balanced with a sweet berry component and a nice freshness in the aftertaste.
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Rose Brut
Tête de Cheval Rose Sweet
The wine is of a light pink color. The aroma reminds of red currant and barberry with a pleasant tone of creamy soufflé. The taste features sweet berries balanced by a nice fresh aftertaste.  
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Rose Sweet
Tête de Cheval Zero Dosage
No dosage liqueur is added when manufacturing this wine. This gives true connoisseurs a chance to enjoy its genuine character and exceptionally clear taste and savor the special nature of grapes grown at the Golubitskoe Estate winery.
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Zero Dosage
Tête de Cheval Blanc de Blancs
A sparkling wine made from 100% Chardonnay grown at the company's own vineyards at the Golubitskoe Estate winery. This is an unusual in its freshness, depth and refinement wine for special occasions, in which our winemakers managed to reveal the magical elegance of the Chardonnay variety.
0,75L
Tête de Cheval Blanc de Blancs

We use cookies to improve your interaction with this website.
Ок

Age limit

This information is for people above 18.
Please confirm your majority.

18+

EN

Tête de Cheval

Премиальные игристые вина Tête de Cheval создаются на винодельне «Поместье Голубицкое» по традиционному методу шампанизации из винограда, выращенного на Голубицкой стрелке Таманского полуострова.

Коллекция Tête de Cheval включает восемь вкусов. Основная линейка представлена классическими Brut, Rose Brut, Semi-Dry, Sweet и Rose Sweet. Для истинных ценителей создана резервная коллекция, состоящая из Blanc de Blancs, Zero Dosage, Brut Reserve 2017 – в каждом из этих вин отражаются уникальные особенности терруара Голубицкой стрелки и находят воплощение мастерство и профессионализм виноделов.

От сбора урожая до момента, когда игристое вино наполняет бокал, проходит минимум 20 месяцев. Кропотливое производство включает 10 этапов, в том числе длительную бутылочную выдержку по традиционному методу шампанизации: игристые вина выдерживают в прохладе подземных тоннелей винодельни не менее 12 месяцев. Этим же способом создается шампанское в провинции Шампань. Бутылочная выдержка – это настоящее таинство: с ней в вине рождается изящная игра нитей пузырьков, развивается гармоничный букет и характерная кремовая текстура вкуса.

Для производства Tête de Cheval используются классические сорта винограда «шардоне», «пино-нуар», «рислинг» и «пино-гри», саженцы которых были привезены на Голубицкую стрелку из питомников Италии и Австрии. Они идеально подходят для создания игристых, и именно их сочетание делает вкус вин сложным и многогранным, а традиционный метод производства позволяет достичь высочайшего качества.

Внимание к каждой детали, любовь к виноделию и деликатное отношение к созданию продукта также нашли отражение в уникальном оформлении: эффектную бутылку, созданную по собственной разработке и получившую название по имени бренда – Tête de Cheval, украшает металлическая эмблема в форме головы лошади.

Ассортимент

Tête de Cheval Brut
Вино светло-соломенного цвета с оттенком лайма. В аромате – ноты цветущей липы и белой акации. Вкус свежий, с тонами цитрусовых, зеленого яблока и минеральным послевкусием.
0.75L
Tête de Cheval Brut
Tête de Cheval Semi-dry
Вино светло-соломенного цвета с развитым ароматом, в котором преобладают тона белового клевера и цитрусовых. Вкус сбалансированный с оттенками зеленого яблока и сливочным послевкусием.
0.75L
Tête de Cheval Semi-dry
Tête de Cheval Sweet
Вкус вина – округлый, с приятной сладостью и цитрусовой свежестью. В развитом аромате преобладают тона сочных спелых цитрусовых фруктов. Цвет – светло-соломенный с оттенком полированного белого золота.
0.75L
Tête de Cheval Sweet
Tête de Cheval Rose Brut
Вино светло-розового цвета с оттенками меди. Аромат наполнен нотами калины и красной смородины, приятно дополнен тонами сливочного парфе. Вкус сбалансирован сладкой ягодной составляющей и приятной свежестью в послевкусии.
0.75L
Tête de Cheval Rose Brut
Tête de Cheval Rose Sweet
Вино светло-розового цвета. В аромате – тона красной смородины и барбариса, перекликающиеся с приятными оттенками сливочного суфле. Вкус сбалансирован  ягодной сладостью и уравновешен приятной свежестью в послевкусии.
0.75L
Tête de Cheval Rose Sweet
Tete de Cheval Zero Dosage
При производстве этого вина не добавляется дозажный ликер. Это дает возможность ценителям насладиться истинным характером и исключительно чистым вкусом напитка, в котором проявляются все особенности винограда «Поместья Голубицкое».
0.75L
Tete de Cheval Zero Dosage
Tete de Cheval Blanc de Blancs
Игристое вино, созданное исключительно из винограда сорта «шардоне», выращенного на собственных виноградниках хозяйства «Поместье Голубицкое». Это необыкновенное по своей свежести, глубине и утонченности вино для особых случаев, в котором мастерам-виноделам удалось в полной мере раскрыть магическую элегантность сорта «шардоне».
0.75L
Tete de Cheval Blanc de Blancs

Возрастное ограничение

Информация на сайте предназначена для посетителей старше 18 лет.
Для доступа к ней подтвердите, пожалуйста, своё совершеннолетие.

18+