RU

Henry Fessy

Based in the very heart of the Brouilly region in southern Burgundy, Domaine Henry Fessy is a family company specializing in the production of cru Beaujolais wines.

In 1888, a bagman Jean Pelissier bought a vineyard on the plateau de Bel Air. He managed the farm together with his son-in-law Henry Fessy with the aim of creating the best wine in the region. Over the years, they acquired choice vineyard plots in almost each of the ten Beaujolais and Beaujolais Villages crus.

In 2008, the company became part of Maison Louis Latour, a major vineyard owner and winemaker in Burgundy. The new owners have continued to buy up vineyards, primarily crus, to make Henry Fessy a benchmark producer of Beaujolais.

Henry Fessy now owns over 70 hectares of vineyards, mainly crus, but there are also the other plots in Beaujolais, Beaujolais Villages, and even Beaujolais Blanc. The average age of the vines in the company's vineyards is 50 years.

Range

Henry Fessy Beaujolais
0,7L
Henry Fessy Beaujolais

We use cookies to improve your interaction with this website.
Ок

Age limit

This information is for people above 18.
Please confirm your majority.

18+

EN

Henry Fessy

Domaine Henry Fessy – это семейная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве вин крю Божоле, которая располагается на юге Бургундии, в самом сердце коммуны Бруйи

В 1888 году коммивояжер Жан Пелиссье купил виноградник на плато Бель-Эр. Он управлял хозяйством вместе с зятем Анри Фесси: вместе они стремились создать лучшие вина в регионе. На протяжении многих лет они приобрели избранные участки виноградников практически во всех из десяти крю Божоле и Божоле-Вилляж.

В 2008 году компания стала частью Maison Louis Latour, крупного землевладельца и производителя вин в Бургундии. Новые собственники продолжили покупать виноградники, в первую очередь – крю, – с целью сделать Henry Fessy эталоном качества вин Божоле.

Сегодня Henry Fessy принадлежат около 70 гектаров виноградников, главным образом, крю, однако есть и другие участки – в Божоле, Божоле Вилляж и даже Божоле Блан. Средний возраст лоз на виноградниках хозяйства – 50 лет.

Ассортимент

Henry Fessy Beaujolais
0.7L
Henry Fessy Beaujolais

Возрастное ограничение

Информация на сайте предназначена для посетителей старше 18 лет.
Для доступа к ней подтвердите, пожалуйста, своё совершеннолетие.

18+