RU

Grant's

Grant's is a blended Scotch whisky.

Grant's dates back to 1898. The Grant family has been passing down its traditional production techniques from generation to generation throughout 120 years of the company’s history.

As is typical for a blend, Grant's is created from malt and grain whiskies. Its malt component is made up of Glenfiddich and The Balvenie. The former imparts subtle fruity tones on the bouquet, while the latter brings honey sweetness and spicy flavors. The grain component of Grant's is no less unique. It utilizes the incredibly smooth Girvan whisky, with its rich vanilla and caramel taste.

The signature triangular bottle created by the German designer Hans Schleger in 1957 distinguish Grant’s whisky from all other drinks in standard bottles.

Range

Grant’s Triple Wood Collection

Grant's Triple Wood
The brand's master blender Brian Kinsman selected the best single malt and grain whiskies to create Grant's Triple Wood. The drink is made from spirits aged in three types of casks: American white oak casks, bourbon refill oak casks and virgin oak casks. The result is a well-structured whisky with an intriguing sweet aroma and an incredibly balanced taste.
0,05L / 0,2L / 0,375L / 0,5L / 0,7L / 1L / 4,5L
Grant's Triple Wood
Grant's Triple Wood Smoky
Brian Kinsman uses the best malt and grain whiskies matured in three types of casks with the addition of peat whiskies. The blend has Grant's signature sweet and fruity flavor with a new, rich, and smoky spin to it.
0,7L
Grant's Triple Wood Smoky

Grant’s Casks Collection

Grant's Ale Cask Finish
After noticing the similarities between Scottish ale and whisky in taste and aroma, the brand's master blender asked a local brewery to season American white oak bourbon casks with ale. The experiment resulted in an exceptional drink with a silky-soft, creamy taste. Grant's Ale Cask Finish is the only Scotch whisky finished in ale casks.
0,7L
Grant's Ale Cask Finish
Grant's Rum Cask Finish
Brian Kinsman finished the whisky in rum casks to imbue this exotic drink with the soft, rich, and sweet taste of tropical fruit.
0,7L
Grant's Rum Cask Finish
Grant's 8 Years Old Sherry Cask Finish
First, this blend is aged in American white oak bourbon casks for 8 years, before being finished in Oloroso Sherry casks handpicked from Spain by the distillery's master blender. The result is a delicate, rich, and fruity flavor.
0,7L
Grant's 8 Years Old Sherry Cask Finish

We use cookies to improve your interaction with this website.
Ок

Age limit

This information is for people above 18.
Please confirm your majority.

18+

EN

Grant's

Grant’s – купажированный шотландский виски.

История Grant’s началась в 1898 году. Спустя 120 лет виски по-прежнему производится с использованием традиционных технологий, бережно передаваемых семьей Грант из поколения в поколение.

Как и любой купаж, Grant’s создается из солодовых и зерновых виски. Основа солодовой составляющей – виски Glenfiddich и Balvenie: первый придает букету легкие фруктовые ноты, второй привносит медовую сладость и ароматы специй. Зерновая составляющая виски Grant’s также уникальна: она представлена легчайшим виски Girvan с насыщенной вкусоароматикой ванили и карамели.

Фирменная треугольная бутылка, созданная в 1957 году дизайнером Хансом Шлегером, выгодно отличает виски Grant’s от всех других напитков в стандартных бутылках.

Ассортимент

Коллекция Grant’s Triple Wood

Grant’s Triple Wood
Для создания Grant’s Triple Wood мастер купажа Брайан Кинсман отбирает лучшие односолодовые и зерновые сорта. В состав виски входят спирты, выдержанные в трех видах бочек: традиционных, бурбоновых из белого американского дуба, а также бочках из свежего дуба. В результате получается структурированный виски с интригующими сладкими нотами в аромате и удивительным балансом во вкусе.
0,05L / 0,2L / 0,375L / 0,5L / 0,7L / 1L / 4,5L
Grant’s Triple Wood
Grant’s Triple Wood Smoky
Брайан Кинсман отбирает лучшие солодовые и зерновые виски, выдержанные в трех типах бочек, и добавляет к ним сорта, обладающие насыщенным торфяным характером. Все тот же легко узнаваемый сладковато-фруктовый вкус Grant’s с новым ярким дымным акцентом.
0,7L
Grant’s Triple Wood Smoky

Коллекция Grant’s Casks

Grant’s Ale Cask Finish
Заметив схожесть вкусоароматики настоящего шотландского эля и виски, мастер купажа попросил местную пивоварню обработать бурбоновые бочки из белого американского дуба элем. Результатом эксперимента стал исключительный напиток с мягким шелковисто-сливочным вкусом. Grant’s Ale Cask Finish – первый шотландский виски, довыдержанный в бочках из-под эля.
0.7L
Grant’s Ale Cask Finish
Grant’s Rum Cask Finish
Брайан Кинсман провел довыдержку виски в ромовых бочках для получения более экзотического вкуса и придания напитку большей мягкости, насыщенности и сладости тропических фруктов.
0.7L
Grant’s Rum Cask Finish
Grant’s 8 Years Old Sherry Cask Finish
Восемь лет напиток выдерживается в бурбоновых бочках из белого американского дуба, а затем проходит довыдержку в бочках из-под хереса олоросо, которые мастер купажа отбирает вручную в Испании. Именно это позволяет добиться такого нежного, насыщенного и фруктового вкуса.
0.7L
Grant’s 8 Years Old Sherry Cask Finish

Возрастное ограничение

Информация на сайте предназначена для посетителей старше 18 лет.
Для доступа к ней подтвердите, пожалуйста, своё совершеннолетие.

18+