RU

Glenfiddich

The founder of William Grant & Sons dreamed оf creating the «best dram in Speyside valley».

The passion and innovative spirit of William Grant made his dream come true and changed the history of Scotch forever. Glenfiddich became the brand that introduced the single malt whisky category to the world.

Even after 133 years Glenfiddich remains the most awarded and best-selling single malt Scotch whisky in the world.

Range

Flagship Series

Glenfiddich 12 Years Old
12-year-old Glenfiddich is the pioneering single malt whisky. Its unique freshness and fruitiness is achieved through a durable aging in Oloroso sherry and bourbon casks. Its complex fragrance with delicate notes of fresh pear and oak makes Glenfiddich 12 very much appreciated in the world.
0,05L / 0,5L / 0,7L
Glenfiddich 12 Years Old
Glenfiddich 15 Years Old
The 15-year-old Glenfiddich is a perfectly balanced single malt whisky with a rich honey and spicy taste. It is a complex Scotch whisky aged by the Malt Master in three different types of casks: sherry, bourbon, and new oak. Later on, all the spirits are "married" in the unique Solera vat.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 15 Years Old
Glenfiddich 18 Years Old
The 18-year-old Glenfiddich is a single malt whisky with an exceptionally soft and rich taste. Aged in Oloroso sherry and bourbon casks, the Glenfiddich 18 Year Old undergoes a further three months of finishing in individually numbered oak vats to "marry" the spirits, which makes its flavor even deeper.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 18 Years Old

Experimental Series

Glenfiddich Fire & Cane
Glenfiddich Fire & Cane is a fusion of smokiness and sweetness that combines the delicate peaty aroma with the rich taste of baked apples and marshmallows. The whisky is finished in rum casks, which makes the drink more balanced and imparts a pleasant sweetness on it. Alcohol content: 43%.
0,7L
Glenfiddich Fire & Cane
Glenfiddich IPA Experiment
First single malt whisky aged in craft beer casks. The drink tastes zesty with a hop bitterness. Alcohol content: 43%.
0,7L
Glenfiddich IPA Experiment
Glenfiddich Project XX
An experimental project by Glenfiddich: the whisky is matured in 20 casks selected by 20 experts. The whisky tastes like summer fruits and has a long lasting sweet finish. Alcohol content: 47%. Non chill filtered.
0,7L
Glenfiddich Project XX

Grand Range

Glenfiddich 21 Years Old Rum Cask
Glenfiddich 21 Year Old Rum Cask is aged in American oak casks for 21 years, which results in a rich mild taste. The whisky is then finished in Caribbean rum casks to add sweet notes of toffee, figs, and vanilla.
0,75L
Glenfiddich 21 Years Old Rum Cask
Glenfiddich Grand Cru
The whisky boasts a rich bold taste, a result of aging in the best American and European oak casks for 23 years followed by an elegant six-month finishing in French cuvée casks. Its bouquet harmoniously manifests in notes of vanilla, sweet brioche, sandalwood, pear sorbet, and white grapes.
0,7L
Glenfiddich Grand Cru
Glenfiddich Excellence 26 Year Old
Glenfiddich Excellence is the first single malt whisky to be matured exclusively in American oak casks for 26 years. The drink's bold taste and dry tannin notes are balanced with soft sweet tones of vanilla and cane sugar.
0,7L
Glenfiddich Excellence 26 Year Old

Rare Collection

Glenfiddich 30 Years Old
Each barrel of Glenfiddich 30 Year Old single malt whisky is personally selected by the Malt Master, who reassesses its contents five or six times over a period of 30 years. Aging helps the whisky attain a complex woody taste with notes of dark chocolate and floral sweetness.  
0,75L
Glenfiddich 30 Years Old
Glenfiddich 40 Years Old
This is an exclusive offering. No more than 600 bottles are released each year. The drink has a silky smooth, delicate taste with notes of dried fruit and dark chocolate. The bouquet is rich in tones of roasted coffee and fresh sweet cherries, with a delicate hint of smoke.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 40 Years Old
Glenfiddich 50 Years Old
Each year, only 50 bottles of this whisky are produced. Packaged in silk and leather, every handcrafted bottle bears a silver collar created by Thomas Fattorini, a sixth-generation master jeweler. Alcohol content: 43,7%.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 50 Years Old

Age limit

This information is for people above 18.
Please confirm your majority.

18+

EN

Glenfiddich

Основатель компании William Grant & Sons мечтал о создании «лучшего виски в долине Спейсайд».

Страсть и новаторский дух привели Уильяма Гранта к осуществлению его мечты и навсегда изменили историю скотча: Glenfiddich стал брендом, открывшим миру категорию односолодового виски.

Даже 133 года спустя Glenfiddich остается самым титулованным и продаваемым в мире односолодовым шотландским виски.

Ассортимент

Флагманская линейка

Glenfiddich 12 Years Old
12-летний Glenfiddich – пионер категории односолодового виски. Его непревзойденный свежий и фруктовый аромат достигается с помощью длительной выдержки в бочках из-под хереса олоросо и бурбона. Благодаря своему комплексному аромату с тонкими нотами свежей груши и дуба Glenfiddich 12 так любим во все мире.
0,05L / 0,5L / 0,7L
Glenfiddich 12 Years Old
Glenfiddich 15 Years Old
15-летний Glenfiddich – прекрасно сбалансированный односолодовый виски с богатым медовым и пряным вкусом. Это комплексный шотландский виски, выдержанный мастером винокурни в трех различных типах бочек: из-под хереса, бурбона и бочках из нового дуба. Далее все спирты проходят «женитьбу» по системе солера.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 15 Years Old
Glenfiddich 18 Years Old
18-летний Glenfiddich – односолодовый виски с исключительно мягким и богатым вкусом. Выдержанный в бочках из-под хереса олоросо и бурбона, Glenfiddich 18 Years Old в течение еще трех месяцев проходит довыдержку в индивидуальный пронумерованных дубовых чанах для «женитьбы» спиртов, которая делает вкус напитка более глубоким.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 18 Years Old

Экспериментальная линейка

Glenfiddich Fire & Cane
Glenfiddich Fire & Cane – это комбинация дыма и сладости, в которой сочетаются мягкий аромат торфяных нот и насыщенный вкус печеного яблока и зефира. Виски проходит довыдержку в ромовых бочках, что делает напиток более сбалансированным и придает ему приятную сладость. Крепость 43%.
0.7L
Glenfiddich Fire & Cane
Glenfiddich IPA Experiment
Первый односолодовый виски, выдержанный в бочке из-под крафтового пива IPA. Вкус напитка – пикантный, с хмельной горчинкой. Крепость 43%.
0.7L
Glenfiddich IPA Experiment
Glenfiddich Project XX
Экспериментальный проект Glenfiddich: виски выдерживается в 20 разных бочках, выбранных 20 экспертами. Во вкусе – летние фрукты, продолжительное сладкое послевкусие. Крепость 47%, без холодной фильтрации.
0.7L
Glenfiddich Project XX

Эксклюзивная линейка

Glenfiddich 21 Years Old Rum Cask
В течение 21 года Glenfiddich 21 Years Old Rum Cask выдерживается в бочках из американского дуба, в результате чего приобретает богатый мягкий вкус. Затем виски проходит довыдержку в бочках из-под карибского рома: благодаря этому во вкусе проявляются сладковатые ноты ириса, инжира и ванили.
0,75L
Glenfiddich 21 Years Old Rum Cask
Glenfiddich Grand Cru
Виски обладает богатым и ярким вкусом, который появляется в результате созревания в лучших бочках из американского и европейского дуба в течение 23 лет с последующей деликатной шестимесячной довыдержкой во французских бочках Cuvée. Букет напитка гармонично раскрывается нотами ванили, сладких булочек, сандала, грушевого сорбета и белого винограда.
0.7L
Glenfiddich Grand Cru
Glenfiddich Excellence 26 Year Old
Glenfiddich Excellence – первый односолодовый виски, который на протяжении 26 лет выдерживается исключительно в бочках из американского дуба. Яркий вкус напитка и сухие танинные ноты сбалансированы мягкими сладкими оттенками ванили и тростникового сахара.
0,7L
Glenfiddich Excellence 26 Year Old

Редкие сорта

Glenfiddich 30 Years Old
Каждая бочка односолодового виски Glenfiddich 30 Years Old отбирается персонально мастером винокурни, который проверяет ее содержимое пять-шесть раз в течение 30 лет. За время выдержки виски приобретает комплексный древесный вкус с нотами темного шоколада и цветочной сладостью.  
0.75L
Glenfiddich 30 Years Old
Glenfiddich 40 Years Old
Эксклюзивный виски: каждый год выпускается не больше 600 экземпляров. Напиток имеет шелково-нежный вкус, с нотами сухофруктов и горького шоколада. В аромате – тона жареного кофе и свежей черешни с нежными нотами древесного дыма.
0.7L
Glenfiddich 40 Years Old
Glenfiddich 50 Years Old
Каждый год выпускается всего 50 экземпляров этого виски. Напиток представлен в упаковке из шелка и кожи, а на каждую бутылку, произведенную вручную, помещена кольеретка из серебра, которая создается мастером Томасом Фатторини – ювелиром в шестом поколении. Крепость 43,7%.
0,7L
Glenfiddich 50 Years Old

Возрастное ограничение

Информация на сайте предназначена для посетителей старше 18 лет.
Для доступа к ней подтвердите, пожалуйста, своё совершеннолетие.

18+