RU

Legal information

1. Official Notice

These rules apply to all visitors and users of the BELUGA GROUP (the “Company”) website – http://www.belugagroup.ru (the “Site”). By using the materials of the Site the user agrees with these rules. The Administration of the BELUGA GROUP Site (the “Administration”) reserves the right to change these rules and instructions at its discretion. In case of violation of these rules, the Administration reserves the right to apply all the means permitted by the Russian law to violators. These rules are applied to current and future visitors of the Site.

The Administration maintains this website for the prompt and continuous provision of necessary, sufficient and relevant information on the activities of BELUGA GROUP to all Internet users interested in obtaining information on various aspects of BELUGA GROUP functioning, initiatives and achievements of the Company.

Although the Company intends to continue provision of the most accurate information hereafter, its accuracy and completeness cannot be guaranteed. In addition, this Site contains some data on the prospects (i.e., plans, goals, speeches, etc.) that reflect the Administration’s knowledge and include risks and uncertainties. Therefore, the Company warns that the actual course of events or results may differ from the statements and prospectuses posted on the Site.

Thus, the Administration does not bear responsibility or obligations of any kind for the information posted on this Site, except for the cases specifically provided for.


2. Confidentiality

While users are browsing, reading and downloading the content of this Site, there is an automatic collection of information on visitors for statistical purposes (i.e., IP address, domain name, browser and operating system type, date and time of visit, etc.). It is understood that this information is publicly available. Administration shall not bear any responsibility or obligations for its disclosure. No personal information about visitors of this Site (i.e., name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, etc.) is automatically collected.


3. Copyright

All information on this Site is protected by the law of the Russian Federation on Copyright and Related Rights. For this reason, any use (both for personal and commercial purposes) of information and materials from the Site may not be considered legal without the written permission of the Administration.


4. Links

Any links to other (external) Internet resources are provided free of charge. The information posted on these resources may not be interpreted as an addition to the materials of this Site. Administration shall not be liable for any other (external) Internet resources, information that they contain, and access to them.


5. Applicable Law

Use of this Site and information posted on it shall be regulated in accordance with this notice and the laws of the Russian Federation. This official notice does not limit the liability of the Administration for violation of any provisions set forth in the applicable law, as well as liability for violation of any norms that may be and are not prohibited by this law.

In case of any further questions, please contact the Administration.

EN

Правовая информация

1. Официальное уведомление

Данные правила распространяются на всех посетителей и пользователей интернет-сайта BELUGA GROUP (далее по тексту "Компания") – http://www.belugagroup.ru/ (далее по тексту «Cайт»). Пользуясь материалами сайта, пользователь выражает свое согласие с данными правилами. Администрация сайта BELUGA GROUP (далее по тексту «Администрация») сохраняет за собой право изменять данные правила и инструкции по своему усмотрению. В случае нарушения данных правил Администрация оставляет за собой право применить все допустимые законодательством РФ средства по отношению к нарушителям. Данные правила распространяются на настоящих и будущих посетителей сайта.

Администрация содержит данный сайт для оперативного и постоянного предоставления необходимой, достаточной и актуальной информации о деятельности BELUGA GROUP всем пользователям интернета, заинтересованным в получении информации о тех или иных аспектах функционирования BELUGA GROUP, инициативах и достижениях компании.

Хотя компания и впредь намерена предоставлять максимально точную информацию, ее точность и полнота не может быть гарантирована. Кроме того, данный сайт содержит некоторые сведения о перспективах (т. е. планах, целях, выступлениях и т. д.), отражающие знание Администрации и включающие в себя риски и неопределенности. В этой связи компания предупреждает, что реальный ход событий или результаты могут отличаться от публикуемых на сайте заявлений и проспектов.

Таким образом, Администрация не несет ответственности или обязательств любого рода за информацию, размещённую на данном сайте, за исключением специально оговоренных случаев.


2. Конфиденциальность

В то время как пользователи просматривают, читают и загружают содержание данного сайта, происходит автоматический сбор информации о посетителях для статистических целей (т. е. IP-адрес, имя домена, тип браузера и операционной системы, дата и время посещения и т. д.). Подразумевается, что эта информация является общедоступной. Администрация не несет ответственности или каких-либо обязательств за ее разглашение. Никакая персональная информация о посетителях данного сайта (т. е. имя, адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и т. д.) автоматически не собирается.


3. Авторское право

Вся информация данного сайта защищена законом РФ об авторских и смежных правах. В связи с этим, любое использование (как в личных, так и коммерческих целях) информации и материалов с сайта не может считаться законным без наличия письменного разрешения Администрации.


4. Ссылки

Любые ссылки на другие (внешние) интернет-ресурсы предоставлены бесплатно. Информацию, размещенную на данных ресурсах, нельзя интерпретировать как дополнение к материалам данного сайта. Администрация не несёт ответственности за любые другие (внешние) интернет-ресурсы, информацию, которую они содержат и доступ к ним.


5. Применимый закон

Пользование данным сайтом и информация, размещенная на нём, регулируются в соответствии с настоящим уведомлением и законодательством РФ. Данное официальное уведомление не ограничивает ответственности Администрации при нарушении любых положений изложенных в применимом законодательстве, а также ответственности при нарушении норм, которые могут быть, и не запрещены данным законом.

В случае возникновения дополнительных вопросов пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Администрацией.