RU

BELUGA HUNTING

Beluga Hunting noble bitters are produced in the center of Siberia by masters blenders keeping the secret of making Beluga vodka.

While creating the new product, Beluga masters got inspiration from the wild nature of Siberia and hunting lifestyle. Beluga Noble Russian bitters have got a traditional decoration element: a small Beluga fish that is manually attached to each bottle. This is a symbol of Beluga family and a sign of the highest quality of the product.

Range

Beluga Hunting Herbal
Beluga Hunting are noble Beluga Hunting Herbal bitters and Beluga Hunting Berry bitters, created at Mariinsky distillery by masters of blending, carefully keeping the secrets of Beluga vodka. The unique combination of herbs and berries, cleanest water from artesian wells and the plant’s traditions with a centuries history have embodied in the original and multi-layered taste of Beluga Hunting. Each bottle of the bitter traditionally has an important element: a small Beluga fish manually attached to the bottle — a symbol and distinctive sign of the Beluga brand.
0,5L / 0,7L
Beluga Hunting Herbal
Beluga Hunting Berry
Beluga Hunting are noble Beluga Hunting Herbal bitters and Beluga Hunting Berry bitters, created at Mariinsky distillery by masters of blending, carefully keeping the secrets of Beluga vodka. The unique combination of herbs and berries, cleanest water from artesian wells and the plant’s traditions with a centuries history have embodied in the original and multi-layered taste of Beluga Hunting. Each bottle of the bitter traditionally has an important element: a small Beluga fish manually attached to the bottle — a symbol and distinctive sign of the Beluga brand.
0,5L / 0,7L
Beluga Hunting Berry

EN

BELUGA HUNTING

Биттеры Beluga Hunting создаются в сердце Сибири мастерами купажа, хранящими секреты производства водки Beluga.

Вдохновением для создания Beluga Hunting послужили традиции и образы, связанные с охотой и удивительной природой Сибири. На каждой бутылке биттера по традиции присутствует важный элемент: прикрепляемая мастерами вручную маленькая рыбка белуга — символ и отличительный знак бренда Beluga.

Ассортимент

Beluga Hunting Herbal
Биттеры Beluga Hunting Herbal и Beluga Hunting Berry, созданные на Мариинском ликеро-водочном заводе мастерами купажа, хранящими секреты производства водки Beluga. Уникальное сочетание трав и ягод, чистейшей воды из артезианских скважин и традиций завода с вековой историей воплотились в оригинальном и многогранном вкусе Beluga Hunting. На каждой бутылке биттера по традиции присутствует важный элемент: прикрепляемая мастерами вручную маленькая рыбка белуга — символ и отличительный знак бренда Beluga.
0,5L / 0,7L
Beluga Hunting Herbal
Beluga Hunting Berry
Биттеры Beluga Hunting Herbal и Beluga Hunting Berry, созданные на Мариинском ликеро-водочном заводе мастерами купажа, хранящими секреты производства водки Beluga. Уникальное сочетание трав и ягод, чистейшей воды из артезианских скважин и традиций завода с вековой историей воплотились в оригинальном и многогранном вкусе Beluga Hunting. На каждой бутылке биттера по традиции присутствует важный элемент: прикрепляемая мастерами вручную маленькая рыбка белуга — символ и отличительный знак бренда Beluga.
0,5L / 0,7L
Beluga Hunting Berry