RU

Geography

GLOBAL APPROACH
AND GLOBAL COVERAGE
Global Approach and Global Coverage. These two concepts provide a concise and precise description of our business scale. We may proudly state that today our brands are present in over 70 countries all over the world and are found on 5 of our planet’s 6 continents.
  • 70World countries
  • 5Continents/6

MANUFACTURING
AND DISTRIBUTION
We believe that the secret of our success is our manufacturing base that consists of 6 high-tech production facilities, each of which covers a considerable part of our country, from the northern regions all the way to the eastern border. This is our Group’s unquestionable competitive advantage: we do not need to spend time and money to ship our products to consumers on the other end of the country, because we are already present in every major region and may simply deliver our products to the region’s stores.

Our distribution network, Russia’s largest private one, is another component that accounts for our success. Through that network, we sell the entire range of our own and imported products all over Russia. Whether you are in Murmansk or in a Far Eastern town of Nakhodka, you may purchase our brand products. Our Group’s 3,500-strong sales staff will see to it every day. 6 high-tech manufacturing facilities, over 3,500 employees.
  • 6Hi-tech
    enterprises
  • 3500+Employees
EXPORT
BELUGA GROUP’s business ambitions do not stop at the Russian border. We constantly work on expanding into international markets. We launch our brands in new countries and keep increasing sales in the existing export markets. Our Company has dedicated business teams in over 7 countries: the USA, Germany, France, the UK, Georgia, Kazakhstan and the Baltic states. The Group’s representative offices have been opened in Europe, North America and Australia.

A star of super-premium segment, BELUGA vodka has been our unquestionable flagship product everywhere. It was every inch worthy of its worldwide recognition and it has become an gold standard Russian export product. This brand’s sales have been continuously increasing in such strategically important markets as the USA, Israel, European countries and the CIS states. The brand is also widely present in the largest international airports where all major Duty Free operators are found. In addition to BELUGA vodka, we have actively promoted other popular Russian brands, such as Belenkaya, Myagkov and Russkiy Led vodkas, in international markets.

Our Group’s international success is a direct consequence of our impeccable promotion strategy. One of the cornerstones of that strategy is seeking partnership with the most influential and seasoned local distributor firms. Due to our partner network which includes over one hundred companies, we are able to offer our products in international markets literally everywhere where consumers are found: in pubs, cafes, restaurants, night clubs, large retail chain stores and private convenience stores.

EN

География

ГЛОБАЛЬНОСТЬ
И ОХВАТ
Глобальность и охват. Именно этими двумя словами сегодня мы можем кратко описать масштаб нашего бизнеса. Сегодня, мы с гордостью говорим о присутствии наших брендов более чем в 70 странах мира на 5 из 6 континентов Земли.
  • 70Стран мира
  • 5Континентов/6

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
И ДИСТРИБУЦИЯ
Основой нашего успеха мы считаем мощную производственную базу из 6 высокотехнологичных предприятий, каждое из которых охватывает значительную часть страны от севера до её восточных границ. Это безусловное конкурентное преимущество Группы – мы не тратим время и средства на доставку продукции нашим потребителям из одного конца страны в другой, но оперативно поставляем её покупателям прямо в регионах присутствия.

Вторая составляющая – это крупнейшая в России, частная дистрибуционная сеть. Через нее мы продаем полный ассортимент собственных и импортных продуктов по всей России. Вы можете купить наши бренды, как на севере в Мурманске, так и на Дальнем Востоке в Находке благодаря ежедневной работе более 3500 сотрудников Группы, занятых в продажах.
  • 6Высокотехнологичных
    предприятий
  • 3500+Сотрудников
ЭКСПОРТ
Бизнес-интересы BELUGA GROUP не ограничиваются только Россией. Мы последовательно занимаем экспортные рынки, открывая новые страны и расширяя дистрибуцию на существующих рынках. Наша компания имеет выделенные коммерческие команды более, чем в 7 странах: США, Германия, Франция, Великобритания, Грузия, Казахстан, страны Балтии. Собственные представительства Группы открыты в Европе, Северной Америке и Австралии.

Наш безусловный флагман, звезда супер-премиального сегмента водка BELUGA, заслуженно завоевала мировую популярность, став эталоном настоящего российского экспортного продукта. Продажи бренда постоянно растут на таких стратегически важных рынках как США, Израиль, в Европейских странах и государствах СНГ. Также бренд широко представлен в крупнейших международных аэропортах всех основных операторов Duty Free. Помимо водки BELUGA мы активно продвигаем за рубежом и другие российские популярные бренды: водки «Беленькая», «Мягков», «Русский Лёд».

Успех Группы на зарубежных рынках есть прямое следствие точной стратегии продвижения. Одно из главных правил которой – выбор в партнеры наиболее влиятельных и опытных локальных дистрибуторских фирм. Благодаря созданной партнерской сети, в которую входит более сотни компаний, на зарубежных рынках мы представляем свою продукцию везде, где она может встретить своего потребителя: в кафе, барах, ресторанах, ночных клубах, сетевых и частных магазинах.